1. What topic did you research in Genius Hour?
  2. Why did you choose it?
  3. What did you learn?
  4. How did that help you grow as a person?
  5. How did what you learn help (the world, community, yourself, animals, etc.) in some way? Explain.
  6. How will what you learn in the next Genius Hour help the world, community, yourself, animals, etc. in some way? Explain.

 

For my genius hour project, I researched sex offenders. I chose sex offenders because it is a big problem all around the world. I also think that people my age should be protected from these monsters. I learned a lot of information, like that a lot of famous celebrities are sex offenders or where accused of committing a sex crime. It really helped me grow as a person because I more aware of the risks and the things done to innocent people by these sex offenders. My project can help the world because it can raise awareness and help people be safer from sex offenders. My next project will be on quads and biking. A lot of people like it and it brings joy to the world.

If you would like to see my project here is the link:

https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1jiDkba6Acv5q3dsb_HHpCsDAPQLSxzLv4q02_5jSluA/edit#slide=id.p

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *