What topic did you research in Genius Hour? My topic for genius hour was hybrid supercars. Why did you choose it? I have a love for cars and when I found out the there are hybrid supercars that are still really fast I told myself that I think I should share this with my classmates.What did you learn? I learned that some of my favorite cars, and some of the fastest cars in the world are hybrid cars. How did that help you grow as a person? It didn’t really help me grow as a person;however, I did learn a lot. How did what you learn help (the world, community, yourself, animals, etc.) in some way? Explain. It helps the environment because, I explained how you can still have all the fun of a supercar but still not average 10mpg. How will what you learn in the next Genius Hour help the world, community, yourself, animals, etc. in some way? Explain. My next project is on sex offenders. It is important because a lot of people are getting hurt by them.

4 thoughts on “My genius hour project reflection

  1. Your topic seems interesting I just suggest that next time for reflections, you should just answer the questions instead of writing them down and also elaborate more on your answers so that everything flows smoother.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *